Skip to content ↓

Together We Learn, Together We Achieve

Scroll Down

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Days - School Closed to all Pupils Monday & Tuesday 3rd-4th September 
Years 1 - 6 Pupils Return Wednesday 5th September 
Half Term ends Thursday 18th October- Last day for pupils (school finishes at usual time)
Inset Day - School Closed to all Pupils  Friday 19th October 
Half Term - School Closed to all Pupils  Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
Pupils Return Monday 29th October 
Term Ends  Thursday 20th December (early finish after lunch 12:35pm)
School Holidays Friday 21st December - Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Pupils Return Monday 7th January  
Half Term - School Closed to all Pupils  Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 
Pupils Return  Monday 25th February 
Term Ends  Friday 5th April  (early finish after lunch 12:35pm)
School Holidays  Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 

Summer Term 2019

Pupils Return Tuesday 23rd April 
Bank Holiday Monday - School Closed to all pupils Monday 6th May 
Half Term - School Closed to all Pupils  Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Pupils Return Monday 3rd June
Term Ends Tuesday 23rd July  (early finish after lunch 12:35pm)
Inset Day - School Closed to all Pupils Wednesday 24th July 
School Holidays  Tuesday 25th July - Friday 30st August