Skip to content ↓

Together We Learn, Together We Achieve

Scroll Down

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Days - School Closed to all Pupils Tuesday & Wednesday 3rd-4th September 
Years 1 - 6 Pupils Return Thursday 5th September 
Half Term ends Thursday 17th October- Last day for pupils (school finishes at usual time)
Inset Day - School Closed to all Pupils  Friday 18th October 
Half Term - School Closed to all Pupils  Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October
Pupils Return Monday 28th October 
Inset Day - School Closed to all Pupils  Monday 25th November
Pupils Return Tuesday 26th November 8:45am
Term Ends  Friday 20th December (early finish after lunch 12:35pm)
School Holidays Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Pupils Return Monday 6th January 
Term ends Friday 14th February - Last day for pupils (school finishes at usual time)
Half Term - School closed to all pupils  Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 
Term Ends  Friday 3rd April  (early finish after lunch 12:30pm)
School Holidays  Monday 6th April - Monday 17th April 

Summer Term 2020

Pupils Return Monday 20th April 
Bank Holiday - School Closed to all pupils Friday 8th May 
Term Ends Friday 22th May - Last day for pupils (school finishes at usual time)
Half Term - School Closed to all Pupils  Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Pupils Return Monday 1st June
Inset Day - School Closed to all Pupils Monday 29th June
Pupils Return Tuesday 30th June 8:45am
Term Ends Wednesday 22nd July  (early finish after lunch 12:30pm)
Inset Day - School Closed to all Pupils Thursday 23rd July
School Holidays Friday 24th July - Monday 31st August